What is *Praxis?

*Praxis (noun): The process by which a theory, lesson, or skill is enacted, practised, embodied, or realized.

Attention Chemistry 20 and 30 Students!

Get credit for MHC chemistry labs!! Please click here to find out how.

2015 Science Fair Poster.jpg


Our 23rd annual Family Science Olympics was held on Saturday, October 18th at Medicine Hat High School. Here are some photos from the event.

And here are some photos from our Family Egg Drop Challenge.

only search the Praxis Society Medicine Hat website

Click HERE to book our kits on-line.

Click HERE for our Fall 2014 newsletter.

Click HERE for our Winter 2015 newsletter

Calendar of Events:


March 21 Regional Science Fair

Bookmark and Share
Twitter Pictures:


Praxis: The Science and Technology Hotline  
c/o 200 7th Street S.W. Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4K1
      P. 403-527-5365 F. 403-528-6570 praxis@praxismh.ca    Twitter: @PraxisMedHat Facebook: PraxisMedHat